2021 G20 Interfaith Forum Italy
Sunday, September 12 - Tuesday, September 14

2021 G20 Interfaith Forum Italy

The 2021 G20 Interfaith Forum will be held in Bologna, Italy, 

Sunday, September 12 – Tuesday, September 14

Press Release: View Here

2021 Italy

G20 Interfaith Forum Newsletter, January 2021​

Click “View Fullscreen” to view the G20 Interfaith Forum Newsletter, January 2021

Previous Events

Saudi-Arabian/Italian Handover Ceremony

Event Program

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 3RD

10.30-11.30 EST | 16.30-17.30 CET | 18.30-19.30 AST

IF20 Presidential Address
Cole Durham, President of the G20 Interfaith Forum Association

Welcome of the G20 Sherpa
Pietro Benassi, Diplomatic Advisor to the Italian Prime Minister and G20 Leading Sherpa

The Path of IF20. Tokyo, Riyadh, Bologna
Faisal bin Muaammar, Secretary General of the International Dialogue Center (KAICIID)
Katherine Marshall, Vice President of the G20 Interfaith Forum Association

Towards the Bologna G20 Interfaith Forum
Alberto Melloni, Secretary of Fscire
Francesco Ubertini, Rector of the Alma Mater-University of Bologna
Nathalie Tocci, Director of the Institute for International Affairs (IAI)

Closing remarks
Elisabetta Belloni, Secretary General of the Italian Ministry for Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
Matteo Lepore, Councilor for Culture of the Bologna Municipality
Matteo Cardinal Zuppi, Archbishop of Bologna

Key Partners for the 2021 G20 Interfaith Forum in Italy

Contact Us

[wpforms id=”5326″ title=”false” description=”false”]