Contact Us

For general questions and comments, contact us at secretariat@g20interfaith.org

Meet the IF20 Team

IF20 Headshots-1

Marianna Richardson

Director of Communications

Contact: richardsonm@g20interfaith.org

IF20 Headshots

Blythe Shupe

Communications Specialist

Contact: shupeb@g20interfaith.org

IF20 Headshots-3

Danielle Mattsson

Communications and Design Specialist

Contact: mattssond@g20interfaith

IF20 Headshots-7

Anastasia Jespersen

Communications Coordinator

Contact: jespersena@g20interfaith.org

IF20 Headshots-8

Caleb Thompson

Translation Specialist

Contact: thompsonc@g20interfaith.org

IF20 Headshots-5

Tyler Curtis

Web Developer / IT Consultant

curtist@g20interfaith.org

f29454848 2

JoAnne Wadsworth

Blog Editor of “Viewpoints” and Communication Consultant

wadsworthj@g20interfaith.org

View More: http://brynmarae.pass.us/carley-family-pass

Lexi Carley Hamilton

Communications Assistant

carleya@g20interfaith.org

Adam Durfee_Headshot

Adam Durfee

Online Content Director

Contact Us

[wpforms id=”5326″ title=”false” description=”false”]